Executive Committee

Atlanta Streetcar, Inc. is a non-profit organization comprised of the city's top business, government and community leaders devoted to reintroducing the streetcar to Atlanta. These were the members of the Executive Committee at the time the organization handed off the streetcar effort to the City of Atlanta in November 2005. Their individual profiles may have changed since that time.

Gregory J. Giornelli


Atlanta Development Authority

Renee Glover

President & CEO

Atlanta Housing Authority

Scotty Greene


Buckhead Community Improvement District

Beau King


Kim King Associates, Inc.

Charles Loudermilk

Chairman of the Board

Aaron Rents, Inc.

Frank T. Mann

Managing Director

Jones Lang LaSalle

Susan Mendheim


Midtown Alliance

Spurgeon Richardson

President & CEO

Atlanta Convention & Visitors Bureau

AJ Robinson


Central Atlanta Progress

J. Michael Robison

Chairman & CEO

Lanier Holdings, Inc.

Aaron Watson, Esq.

Managing Principal

Attache Public Affairs Group